The Transition Year Economics Class have organised a fundraiser ‘The Chase’ for Wednesday 16th March in The Ardilaun Hotel.

The event commences at 7.00pm and features four rounds based on the popular TV show.

Round 1: Davey Knight vs 1st Year Team (Zoe Donoghue, Kate Hume, Robbie Monaghan and Charlie Power)

Round 2: Mr. Hugh Lavelle vs Jes Parents (Liam Caffrey, Sean Doherty, Hillary Molloy and Joanne Walshe)

Round 3: Catherine Connaire vs 2nd Year Team (Eleanor Egan, Thomas Hume, Ben Kelly and Katie Ryan)

Round 4: Mr. Paul Kilraine vs Jes Teachers (Ms. Riona Heneghan, Ms. Deirdre Herbert, Mr. Liam Maughan and Mr. Ray Silke)

Tickets are available from the school office and are €10 for students, €15 for adults and €30 for a family.

For full details please click: Chase

Scroll to Top